Housing Director's Group

The West London Housing Directors Group has overall responsibility for the West London Housing Partnership and directs the work of the partnership. The group consists of the senior officers responsible for housing in each of the seven West London boroughs.

West London Housing Directors

  • Jon Lloyd-Owen (Chair of WLHP, Operational Director, Housing and Employment, LB Brent)
  • Laura Johnson (Director of Housing, RB Kensington and Chelsea)
  • Glendine Shepherd (Acting Director, Housing Options, Skills and Economic Development, LB Hammersmith & Fulham)
  • Mark Wiltshire (Interim director of Safer Communities and Housing
  • Lynne Pennington (Head of Housing, Harrow Council)
  • Peter Matthew (Assistant Director of Housing, LB Hounslow)
  • Hillingdon - TBC

Back to top