West London Alliance Borough Leaders

Cllr Richard Cornelius - Leader of Barnet Council

Cllr Muhammed Butt - Leader of Brent Council

Cllr Julian Bell - Leader of Ealing Council

Cllr Stephen Cowan - Leader of Hammersmith & Fulham Council

Cllr Graham Henson - Leader of Harrow Council

Cllr Ray Puddifoot - Leader of Hillingdon Council

Cllr Steve Curran - Leader of Hounslow Council

West London Alliance Borough Chief Executives

John Hooton - Interim Chief Executive of Barnet Council

Carolyn Downs - Chief Executive of Brent Council

Paul Najsarek - Chief Executive of Ealing Council

Kim Dero - Chief Executive of Hammersmith & Fulham Council

Michael Lockwood - Chief Executive of Harrow Council

Fran Beasley - Chief Executive of Hillingdon Council

Mary Harpley - Chief Executive of Hounslow Council

West London Alliance Programme Office

Bernadette Marjoram - West London Alliance Director (Interim)

Luke Ward - Head of Growth, Employment & Skills

Laura Harris - Head of New Ways of Working 

Mike Bibby - Acting Head of Health and Social Care

Rachel Ormerod - Head of West London Housing Partnership

David Lillicrap - Mental Health and Employment Integration Trailblazer Lead

Kim Archer - Work and Health Programme Lead

Anthony McNamra - WestTrans Manager 

Shahnaz Abbasi - Projects Officer

Tim McCormick - Programme Manager

Ritika Wadwha - Commissioning and Commercial Lead (Corporate & Place Services)

Rahul Monga - Procurement & Contracts Analyst

Jonny Woodthorpe - Senior Commissioning Manager

Sean Bergin - Senior Intergrated Commissioning Manager

Clare Harris -  Services Contract Manager 

Azmaer Samuel - Contracts Manager 

James Weaver - Shared Service Business Manager

Matt Utley - Commissioning Manager 

Amanda Griffiths - Supported Internship Programme Manager
Chris Delger - Supported Internship Programme Manager

Emily Shovlar - Senior WestTrans Coordinator

Javed Ali Shah - WestTrans Monitoring Officer 



Back to top